We will phase out Private mode starting Aug. 01 in favor of using Company accounts. All the envelopes associated with private accounts will be deleted and users will no longer be able to create new envelopes in Private mode.
Users should download all their completed envelopes they have created in Private mode. For the ongoing ones you should send reminders to get them finalized. If you have more questions about this you can contact us at email@example.com
NB: people who only used Verified as part of a company will not be affected by this.